Alliance 2018 Exhibitor List


Premier Sponsor Booth    
Oracle http://www.oracle.com Oracle
Platinum Sponsor Booth    
GreyHeller 1015 http://www.greyheller.com GreyHeller
Highpoint 1104 http://www.mhighpoint.com Highpoint
Huron 1203 http://http:/https://www.huronconsultinggroup.com/ Huron
Maverick Solutions 621 http://www.mavericksolutions.net/ Maverick Solutions
Sierra Cedar 907 http://www.sierra-cedar.com/ Sierra Cedar
Touchnet 808 https://www.touchnet.com/prod/index.html Touchnet
Gold Sponsor Booth    
Courseleaf by Leepfrog 1327 https://www.leepfrog.com/ Courseleaf by Leepfrog
Deloitte 1133 http://www.deloitte.com/us/higher-ed-technology Deloitte
Digarc 839 https://www.digarc.com/ Digarc
Edict Systems 702/603 http://www.edictsystems.com/ Edict Systems
Fujitsu 738/639 http://fujitsu.com/us Fujitsu
Gideon Taylor 1027 http://gideontaylor.com/ Gideon Taylor
HIGHSTREET 1232 http://http:/https://highstreetit.com/ HIGHSTREET
Intrasee 610 https://intrasee.com/ Intrasee
Smart ERP 601 https://www.smarterp.com/ Smart ERP
Silver Sponsor Booth    
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. 1128 https://www.cherryroad.com/ CherryRoad Technologies Inc.
CollegeNET, Inc. 515 http://corp.collegenet.com CollegeNET, Inc.
Credentials Solutions 637 http://www.credentialssolutions.net/ Credentials Solutions
Ellucian 432 http://www.ellucian.com/ Ellucian
Inflight 520 http://www.inflightintegration.com/ Inflight
KASTECH Software Solutions Group 1221 http://www.kastechssg.com/ KASTECH Software Solutions Group
Modolabs 517 https://www.modolabs.com/ Modolabs
Presence of IT No Booth https://presenceofit.com/ Presence of IT
SOFTDOCS INC 646/547 https://www.softdocs.com/ SOFTDOCS INC
TAMTraining 1239 https://www.tamtraining.com/team/ TAMTraining
TimeClock Plus 1039 https://www.timeclockplus.com/ TimeClock Plus
Exhibitor Booth    
ADP 423 http://adp.com ADP
BerryDunn 508 http://www.berrydunn.com/ BerryDunn
DocFinity 634 http://www.docfinity.com/ DocFinity
dormakaba 434 http://dormakaba.us/WFS dormakaba
Infosilem Inc. 421 http://www.infosilem.com/theschedulingpeople/ Infosilem Inc.
Navigator Management Partners 404 http://www.navmp.com/ Navigator Management Partners
Parchment 509 http://www.parchment.com/ Parchment
PaymentWorks 1223 https://www.paymentworks.com/ PaymentWorks
Performance Architects 638 http://www.performancearchitects.com/ Performance Architects
Phire 333 http://www.phire-soft.com/aboutus.html Phire
Remy Corporation 1532 http://www.remycorp.com/ Remy Corporation
Signature Consultants 535 https://www.sigconsult.com/ Signature Consultants
Spear MC Consulting 305 http://spearmc.com/ Spear MC Consulting
TeachMe2Day 1435 http://www.teachme2day.com/ TeachMe2Day
VS Builder 1433 https://www.vsbuilder.com/ VS Builder
Sponsor Booth    
CY2 No Booth http://cy2.nl/ CY2
DataTerrain Inc No Booth http://dataterrain.com/ DataTerrain Inc
MCX Administration Services BV No Booth https://www.mcx.nl/ MCX Administration Services BV
Delegate Pass Booth    
Epicenter No Booth http://epicenter.eu/ Epicenter
JSMPROS INC No Booth http://www.jsmpros.com/ JSMPROS INC
Udigit No Booth http://www.udigitsystems.ca/

For additional Sponsorship questions, email us at exhibitors@heug.org or call (602) 845-5972